Board of Directors

The Alberta Real Estate Association's Board of Directors makes a valuable contribution to the Alberta real estate industry, contributing their knowledge and expertise to setting organizational policy, overseeing and approving programs, budgets and strategic planning.

The 12-member Board is comprised of REALTOR® representatives from each member board.

Past Presidents & Honourary Members

Committees of the Alberta Real Estate Association (two Board and three Operational) are charged with working on industry-specific issues, including professional development, forms and practice, and government relations. These committees offer recommendations to the Board of Directors to ensure that the relevant issues and concerns of Alberta Real Estate Association members are met.

2017 Board of Directors

Bob Jablonski

D'Arcy Donald

Charlie Ponde
Vice President

Jennifer McKenzie
Past President

Derek Austin

Kristie Kruger

Julio Florez

Jennifer Gilbert

Janet Kuehn

Corinne Lyall

Doug Singleton

Todd Wallace

Ian Burns

Contact Us
Alberta Real Estate Association 
WestMount Corporate Campus
300, 4954 Richard Road SW
Calgary, AB  T3E 6L1

Office Hours
Monday-Friday 8:30 am – 4:30 pm (MST)

Toll Free:    1-800-661-0231 
In Calgary: 
(messages can be left after hours and will be returned the following business day) 
Fax:             1-403-228-4360
E-mail: (general inquiries) (government relations/advocacy inquiries) (professional development inquiries) (forms content inquiries)